Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Foam Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are renting a room in a share house in Elwood!

The place is close to Ormond Road shops and any kind of transportations (tram, bus, train).

The room and the house have been recently renovated. They are nice, homey and tastefully decorated.

We'd like someone who's neat, friendly and happy to become friends with his/her housemates.

This is a fantastic place to call home, where you can relax and enjoy your time.

Why is it great?

1. It has super friendly vibes
2. We have an amazing backyard
3. It's super stylish
4. You can have your own privacy but also enjoy the company of your housemates in the common areas
5. The room is HUGE and super bright
6. There is a sun room
7. One of the housemates has a wonderful dog (named Safy) and a super cute kitten (Pongo)
8. There is AC
9. We have a washing machine and a dryer
10. Internet is fast

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two amazing girls in their 20s.

They both love spending time with friends and hang out for a drink at the end of a long day.

They are very respectful of people's privacy, but they are also always keen to chat and spend time together whenever you feel like.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.