Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Codrington Circuit, Pacific Pines, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey,

My housemate and I are looking to fill one of our newly available rooms for rent.
Located just down the road from the Pacific Pines shops, parks and Smith Street motorway, with bus stops nearby and only a few minutes drive to Griffith University and the Helensvale Train Station.

Internet and power is split evenly between us. ( NBN 400gb/month! )
4 weeks rent as Bond, which can be paid off over time if you don't have the money ready upfront.
The house is furnished, and the room has a leather Queen bed and mattress.

Ideal housemate is in their 20's/30's and working or studying fulltime.
Sorry, no night-shift workers, children or couples.
Must be tidy and respectful and clean up after themselves - especially in the kitchen.
Not too keen on pets at this stage, however you must love animals and be good with dogs as I own a black lab Jett - who's awesome!
I don't mind if you smoke, but you'll have to only smoke outside away from windows etc. as none of us are smokers.

You're probably not the housemate for us if you:
-Like to blast Nicki Minaj on a Sunday afternoon
-Think that 'soaking' dishes in the sink for a week is a method of dishwashing
-Use up all the monthly data torrenting the BluRay collection of Friends (this actually happened....)

Flatmates

A bit about us....

There are currently 2 of us guys in our late 20's in the house (I'm Canadian, Brad's Australian). We're into gaming, watch plenty of Netflix/doco's and are all pretty active and busy.
We're both very accepting and friendly people who have lots of experience travelling and visiting different cultures.

We both work fulltime and the house is a chill space for our downtime, so if you're looking for something similar and are reliable and respectful we're looking for you!

Ryan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ryan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Harmsworth Rd near Wunburra Ccl6 min walk
Brockman Way near Bowley St7 min walk
McAuley Pde near Diamantina Cct10 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Yaldara St13 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Beerwah St14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sugar House15 min walk
Crazy Fish Sushi Bar19 min walk
7-Eleven Pacific Pines19 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee20 min walk
Burger'D Pacific Pines20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Pacific Pines25 min walk