Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableDec 3, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

INTERESTED IN LEASE TRANSFER ASAP ALSO! Please message me for details

Less than 2 minutes from northland, 900 meters from Summer Hill Shopping Centre which includes a 24 hour kmart, Coles, pharmacy, food stores and bakery's, clothing stores, ALDI, chemist warehouse and heaps of other things. Easy access to public transport 900m there is the 86 tram that goes to the city and St Kilda, and RMIT, busses less than 200m away... Access to everywhere! Two story, two bathrooms, two lounge rooms, two carpeted bedrooms, dishwasher heaps of space BRAND NEW - first people in there, beautiful and modern.
You will basically have your own bathroom, heating In your room. Bedroom can come furnitured or not. House is fully furnished with modern furniture. Can park on the side street safely. Unlimited wifi..


Looking for a house mate for SHORT TERM - DECEMBER - FEB :)

More about the Flatmates

I work as a laser hair removal therapist 4-5 days a week. Late night Thursday Friday. Really easy going with everything. Looking for a fun, tidy, reliable housemate that doesn't mind a few drinks and fun nights sometimes, still respecting each other's space too. I get along with everyone I don't mind if you have people over occasionally as long as it's respectful. I'm really friendly, if you have any questions feel free to message me. Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.