Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Wattle Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there, we are looking for roomie to share a twin bedroom in a shared flat.

Homie sydneysiders flat with huge green park and campos cafe just right on the corner. Our flat also comes with facilities such as swimming pools, gym, jacuzzi and sauna.

Washing machine, dryer, kitchen for share and living room as common area are some of the features that comes with the flat

More about the Flatmates

Our current housemates are on their mid 20s, mixed gender and nationality. We are looking for someone whom easy going and happy to help out with the house errand. Minimum stay is flexible, please introduce yourself. Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Morin Flame Grilled Chicken & SatayClose by
Local MbassyClose by
Morin CafeClose by
A-Tad-Ser FoodClose by
Immanuel Cafe RestaurantClose by
Willis CanteenClose by
Mr Banana Chinese RestaurantClose by
Yes IndeedClose by
La Illtimo Cafe & Pizzeria3 min walk
Baker's House of Beef3 min walk
Lord Wolseley Hotel3 min walk
Jones Street Cafe3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Orange Supermarket4 min walk
Buddy's7 min walk
New Corner Store THE7 min walk
Friendly Grocer Pyrmont9 min walk
Koren Supermarket10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
CTC Haymarket10 min walk
ALDI Broadway10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Broadway10 min walk
IGA X-press Thaikee10 min walk
De Costi Seafoods11 min walk
Pacific Fruit Brokers11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St Near Quarry St4 min walk
Harris St Near William Henry St4 min walk
Harris St Near Macarthur St5 min walk
Harris St Near Fig St6 min walk
Harris St Near Mary Ann St8 min walk
Harris St Near Allen St8 min walk
Thomas St Near Jones St10 min walk
Broadway Before Mountain St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney11 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City13 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown21 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Central18 min walk
Town Hall Train Station18 min walk
Town Hall19 min walk
Museum Station22 min walk
Redfern25 min walk
Wynyard Station28 min walk
St James Station29 min walk
+ Show more