Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney.

Everton Road, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
EXECUTIVE ROOM - !! Available from 20/08/16 !! looking team up for future long term housemate !! Australian federation Victorian style high ornate ceiling designed house for those who understand its heritage value, charm and classic style. About THE ROOM !! ONE FULLY FURNISHED spacious bedroom with all brand new furnitures. 1. your own key and lock 2. your own timber cuboard with full size mirror 3 . WiFi unlimited with adshl+2 password 4. side desk with table lamp 5. own new fridge 6. own microwave 7. own kettle 8. room heater(charge separately if required) 9. washing machine with semi dryer 10. bed with quality linen 11. non crowded place 12. quiet and natural surroundings 13.cleaner to clean the washroom and room 14. cctv security alarmed house security system 15 neat clean and tidy place 16. modern kitchen appliances 17. In future team up to live in CBD SO THOSE WHO HAVE INTEREST TO LIVE IN CBD PLEASE TEAM UP OR CONTACT. 18 heavy electric applinces charged extra. 19. in winter: clothes dryer facility


The MATE: one full time working professional , quiet , neat and clean. LONG/SHORT TERM , non smoker , no visitors, ideal who can stay for couple of months to couple of years. THE LOCATION: 5-7 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE to Strathfield Station. Super fast express trains to go to cbd city , North sydney and entire Sydney. Bus at door steps to go to Ryde (15 miutes drive) Rhodes, Concord, Macquarie park and Macquarie uni , NORTH RYDE, OLYMPIC PARK( Five minutes ) , Parramatta, Burwood, Newington, North strathfield (Five minutes walk) IDEAL FOR THE MATE THOSE WHO STAY FOR COUPLE OF MONTHS TO COUPLE OF YEARS PLEASE CALL/TEXT/EMAIL: I will reply asap. Regards, Sonia
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.