Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Whiteman Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there, I'm renting a double room for a single occupancy in a big appartement located in the heart of Southbank.

The flat : Situated on the 16th floor and brand-new (2015) 2 rooms (one male in the other room) , all furnished incuding fully equiped kitchen,laundry and dryer, huge living room and dinning area, balcony (smoking allowed) for the city view.

The room (fully furnised) : double bed, huge wardrobe, view on the CBD.

As the other room as a bathroom, you will have your own bathroom/toilet with bathtub.

The building : Concierge, electronic key access, indoor heated swimming pool and jaccuzzi, gym, tennis court and barbecue area.

Location : Tram located in front of the building (96,109 and 12 in the corner of the street), 2 minutes walk from the Crown casino, Yarra rive promenade, Melbourne convention centre, Mc Donald's 24h and Library behind the building, 8 minutes walk to South Melbourne Market, 5 min to Melbourne Central shopping center (Woolworth, Aldi, Dan Murphy's, Post...).

Rent : The rent is 335/week, 1347,50/month bills are not included ( average is 80-100$ per month).

Available for viewings, please text

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmate will be Franck, french gay male aged 27 yo actually resident and australian citizen from next month,

He is really fun, friendly and responsible,. Works in hospo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.