Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cook Street, Turrella, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7+ Flatmates

7+ Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Nice and clean bright room with own bathroom in Turrella available!

* Spacious and bright twin room in Turrella.
* Conveniently located with easy access to public transport.
* Available for a FEMALE
* $195,-/week/person - higher price due to own bathroom.
* Available from 3rd of November. Inspect now!!!
* Bond $300,- per person.
* Maintained house NO cockroaches, no spiders, no ants, no pest - our house has been threaten in November 2017.

The ideal flatmate will be clean and tidy, considerate, and happy to contribute to looking after the apartment and yard as required.

Don't wait!! Come to have a look!!! :)

All bills included.

If you have any questions, let me know!

Thank you.
Miriama

Flatmates

House shared with friendly people, nationality mix, ...


Contact AUStay
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rickard St at Hannam StClose by
Rickard St after Hannam StClose by
Turrella Station, Turrella St3 min walk
Turrella St opp Turrella Station3 min walk
Wilkins St after Rickard St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Turrella Station3 min walk
Arncliffe Station15 min walk
Bardwell Park Station22 min walk
Wolli Creek23 min walk
Banksia Station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elzein's Mini Market6 min walk
IGA Arncliffe15 min walk
Arncliffe Food Barn16 min walk
Woolworths Wolli Creek23 min walk
Coles25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arncliffe RSL10 min walk
Al-Dowra Bakery10 min walk
Big Joe's Pizza10 min walk
Arncliffe Chickens10 min walk
Said Pastry10 min walk
+ Show more