Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Garden Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hi there,

This is a large and spacious 4 bed townhouse located on a quiet street, so no traffic noise but is just a few minutes walk to Sydney Rd and in the other direction Lygon St. So this means you have transport (trams 19,1, 8), supermarkets (Barkley square) and all the cafes/pubs etc you'll ever need on your doorstep!
There is plenty of room in the living area/kitchen if you need to bring in any furniture with you, you're more than welcome to but otherwise we have the essentials sorted throughout the house.
Large upstairs bathroom (with an actual separate bath if that's appealing to you :) ), also one downstairs.
Decent sized courtyard out the back which is great in summer and street parking is available pretty much outside the front door or close to.
Pretty much a perfect spot if you like the Brunswick area and still only 20 mins into the city :)

Smoking outside okay.

More about the Flatmates

Even though there will be 4 (including yourself) in the house it never feels like your in each others pockets or fighting for the bathroom or kitchen.
It's a pretty tidy house, so looking for someone who will clean up after themselves and be respectful.
We generally do our own thing come weekends etc but all friendly and easy going and keen to have someone similar join the crew (that will pay their rent and bills on time)!

All working professionals from age 26-31 and looking similar age range.
I will be the one moving out (and in with boyfriend). So there will be 1 female and 2 males. Sam, Dan and Terri - but don't have a preference for either male or female :)

Bills split evenly between housemates.
Room is available 1st October (possibly earlier if the right person needs it sooner).

If you'd like to view our place, please get in touch.

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.