Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Magpie Court, Meadow Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Comfortable furnished home in quiet court. Enclosed back yard. Smoking ok - but outside.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going female. Am employed. Have a cat. Pretty busy person.

Contact Bronwyn
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Gavin Ct/Redesdale St ~ 3 min walk
Galvin Ct/Redesdale St ~ 3 min walk
Dunkeld St/Pascoe Vale Rd ~ 5 min walk
Baileys Ct/Malmsbury Dr ~ 5 min walk
Dunkeld St/Malmsbury Dr ~ 5 min walk
Paringa Bvd/Pascoe Vale Rd ~ 7 min walk
Seville Ct/Redesdale St ~ 7 min walk
Medical Centre/Hudson Cct ~ 7 min walk
Norval Cres/Longford Cres ~ 9 min walk
Navarre Ct/Taggerty Cres ~ 9 min walk
Taggerty Cres/Pascoe Vale Rd ~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Istanbul~ 6 min walk
Meadow Heights Takeaway~ 6 min walk
Authentic Sofra~ 6 min walk
Bakers Boutique Patisserie~ 6 min walk
Samalara Bakery~ 9 min walk
World of Kaos~ 16 min walk
Roxy Kebab~ 16 min walk
Chipmunks Playland & Cafe~ 18 min walk
HIYC Cafe & Restaurant~ 19 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†19¬†min¬†walk
Bushfield Milk Bar~ 19 min walk
7-Eleven Coolaroo~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Morgan's SUPA IGA Meadow Heights~ 6 min walk
Roxy Wholesale Market~ 17 min walk
Woolworths Roxburgh Park~ 25 min walk
Reliable Groceries~ 25 min walk
Safeway Supermarket~ 25 min walk
Woolworths~ 26 min walk
Coco & Nut Gourmet Groceries~ 26 min walk
Green Apple~ 26 min walk
Philmart Asian Groceries~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk
ALDI Melbourne~ 28 min walk
+ Show more