Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Cade Way, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Early post as I'm moving to Brisbane and need someone to take my room over starting in late June/early July. Room is large double room, unfurnished (but will leave mattress and bedding) located just south of Brunswick in quiet cul-de-sac near Sydney Rd.

There is a bus that goes directly to Melbourne uni less than 100m and a 5 minute walk to a 55 tram stop. Rent is 190/wk and looking to transfer name on lease.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 other young professionals who work full time but are quite sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Corner Cafe & Convenience StoreClose by
Ottimo Restaurant5 min walk
So & So12 min walk
Phat Milk12 min walk
Tickity Boo12 min walk
Sugar Skulls12 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale13 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington13 min walk
Ali's Jumbo Kebab13 min walk
space13 min walk
The Laurel Hotel14 min walk
Travancore Cafe14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Auckland Lane/Cade Way Close by
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St Close by
Parkville Ave/Garrard St 4 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave 4 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 5 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd 5 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd 6 min walk
Fleming St/Brunswick Rd 9 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 10 min walk
Ormond Park/Ormond Rd 10 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd #26 12 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 12 min walk
Essendon Tram Depot/Mt Alexander Rd #27 12 min walk
Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 13 min walk
Middle St/Mt Alexander Rd #28 14 min walk
Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 16 min walk
South Daly St/Dawson St #33 16 min walk
Daly St/Dawson St #33 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ascot Market13 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington13 min walk
IGA Travancore14 min walk
Cheaper Buy Miles16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Little Garden Cafe18 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg18 min walk
Azuleijo18 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington24 min walk
Lai V24 min walk
Flemington Fresh Centre24 min walk
Foodworks On Melville24 min walk
+ Show more