Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely fully furnished apartment in Woollahra!

We are looking for someone to join our little family - someone who is easy going, fairly tame during the week but enjoys having a few drinks come the weekend. Only full-time working professionals apply please.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with me and two others - Russ (male), James (male). I'm Lea (female), 24, I moved to Sydney from Brisbane 2 years ago for work. I am currently an HR Adviser for a legal firm. I am often travelling or having friends over and am still exploring all that Sydney has to offer!

Russ: I'm a 29 year old Englishman and have been living in Sydney for 4 years. I'm a BDM for an insurance company which means I travel fairly often. I'm a big football fan and I love getting out and about, if i'm not home i'll either be at training, gym or out with friends.

James: I moved to Sydney from Melbourne just over a year ago. I work as a buyer in retail- I'm a big AFL fan and a massive light weight when it comes to drinking. If I'm not home I will usually be at gym or crashing Lea's and Russell's dates

Bills are quite cheap as we don't need much heating or cooling. Internet is included in your rent, $15 each.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.