Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

A spacious bedroom in the heart of South Yarra! Amazing location!!
10mins walk to Chapel Street
15mins walk (or 3 tram stops if you're feeling lazy) to South Yarra station
10mins walk to Hawksburn Station
Tram stop right in front of your doorstep
So many great cafes, restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood!!

The place has a lovely courtyard with a relaxing fountain which you can enjoy while sipping a glass of wine on your balcony!!

The living room is furnished with a couch, TV and a small table.
Fully equipped kitchen
Laundry machine
Unlimited WiFi for $20 a month
Heating system
The complex includes a small gym/fitness area

The bedroom is currently furnished with a queen size bed, chest drawers, small shelf and a bed side table. They can be removed if you wish :) The room also includes built in wardrobe so there are heaps of storage space!!

You will be required to be on the lease and there is a $220.00 lease transfer fee

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the place with two lovely female flatmates Lisa and Kara!

Lisa is a lovely girl from Perth, she is in her early 30s working full time in marketing!
She is very friendly and such a sweet person who is always happy to hang out and have a chat but also very independent and likes to do her own things! She works Monday to Friday 9-5, she keeps it very simple and down low on weekdays so you would usually find her going for a walk or cooking delicious meals with a cheeky glass of wine after work :) She likes to cook and loves to explore the cafes and restaurants, she is usually out and about chilling and hanging out with her friends and her partner on the weekends!
You will be sharing the bathroom with Lisa, she is very neat and tidy without being anal. She is always happy to share the cleaning responsibilities. Lisa is also very organised and really good when it comes to dealing with the realestate agents and things like that, she is definitely the person you can always count on :)

Kara is a lovely girl in her mid 20s working full time as a public servant! She has just been back from Canberra and moved in with us not so long ago. She is very friendly and likes to socialise but just like Lisa she also likes to have her own privacy and does her own things as well!! She works Monday to Friday 9-5 and keeps it nice and quiet during the week days :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.