Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park West, Brisbane.

Iris Street, Holland Park West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Good sized house with a leafy backyard and deck, fully furnished with optional furnishings for your room. You would have a room with built-in wardrobes to yourself, as well as your own bathroom.

The house is close to public transport, with the city only 15 minutes away by express bus in peak times, and Griffith University less than 5 minutes by bus.

You'd be sharing with a chilled couple, 24 and 25 who like a chat and a glass of wine (I also like cooking for people) but also our own space at times.

More about the Flatmates

We both work full time and are looking for someone who has a similar schedule as we go to bed pretty early. I like bushwalking, yoga, cooking (but only savoury, for some reason I can't follow a cake recipe...), piano and reading (happy to share my piano if you also play). My partner likes 4WDing, camping and keeping fit (he can also make excellent sticky date pudding).

Having been university students too, we're happy to have students, international students, or professionals.

If you might be interested or have any other questions for me/us please send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.