Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Brisbane.

Drewett Avenue, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

Two year old place in a near new estate,
Nearer the rear corner of the estate so very quiet.
Less than 5 min drive to coles and woolies. Takeaways. Gas station and 7 /11 . Less than 5 min walk to nearest bus stop also. Big feilds also within estate area
Two, two year old cats ..very friendly . All rooms have roof fans.. only living areas have aircon.
Lovely big outdoor area with bbq and seating.
Bright sunny room and house with great living areas.. room is furnished with only a queen bed and bedside cabinet. Garage space is available for an extra 15 dollars per week aswell . Well worth the peice of mind!

Flatmates

I am a 31 year old mechanic, kiwi ..been in the country for the last six years and loving it. Dave works for telstra and has been in the country for 20 years and was originally from vancouver canada . Very easy going guys looking for a new flatmate /flatmates. As another room will be available within the month also. If any couples/friends want to stay together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.