Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Earl Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 25, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

All bills included! Furnished house - All female share house available from 25th Nov. Short walk to the 120 bus stop and Buranda train station. Close to Southbank, QUT, UQ and Griffith Uni. Onsite parking available.

* Walking distance to PA hospital and Stones corner shops
* Perfect for working professional or Student
* Looking for another female who is clean and reliable with bills
* Singles only - sorry no couple

Queen size bedroom includes:
* Double bed, bed side table and wardrobe (welcome to bring own bedroom furniture)
* Individual lockable room for privacy
** Bedroom can be unfurnished

About the house:
Fully furnished house, modern kitchen with all appliances. Gas cooktop.
* Spacious and clean property
* Ceiling fan in the bedroom/house
* Shared laundry downstairs with a nice outdoor area.

You will be sharing with 2 girls in their mid 20's. Very friendly, clean and respectful housemates.

2 weeks Bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. Suitable for long term stay.

If I am unable to pickup the mobile, please send me a txt.

Flatmates

You will be living with Samantha 27 - Works as a full-time Travel consultant. Emma 20 - Works and studies part time. Both girls are clean, respectful and easy going housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.