Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield Heights, Sydney.

Polding Street, Fairfield Heights, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

You get your own personal space in a built-in bedroom. The house is all furnished with an empty room for you to bring whatever you need and want to put in your own personal bed, study table and so on. The house is situated 5mins walking distance to shopping centre, 2mins walk to the bus stop and about 25mins walk to the Fairfield station.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a female to share a house with me, someone who is working or currently studying with a casual job. I am an easy going person who likes the peace and quiet living environment. I work full time and love the outdoor! I enjoy going out with friends on the weekend and works from 9-4pm.
I don't like living with rules in a shared environment and believes that we are all adults and can maintain the house clean and help out without being asked. Rules are optional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.