Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Perth.

McKimmie Road, Palmyra, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Students accepted

Renovated kitchen with dishwasher, large fridge and great gas oven. Beautiful and charming backyard with plants, sunny spots and BBQ. Safe and quiet as it is an Unit located inside a lovely Villa. Toilet and shower area are separated in two different ambients so no stress in sharing it.

Room is not furnished but it will have a single mattress and a small wardrobe so you will be ready to move. Measures: 3m x 2,4m.

More about the Flatmates

You will leave with a 30's female journalist who has being working full-time as Hotel Services Manager in Fremantle and love good food, a good laugh and a good wine. :) I don't have any pets but I know that the previous tenant has had a cat in here so we can try to negociate it with the property manager.

I believe it's a perfect place for those who are studying at Notre Dame or Murdoch, both places are only 10-15 minutes from here.

Feel free to ask questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.