Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Ballan Road, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Close to public train spot / local shops school ect , next door to race course also

Flatmates

I'm a single 27 years old mother off two children, mornings and daytime are usually quiet as one child at school and the other kinder. We are very easy going down to earth , there is a friendly dog also that stays outside! Nice clean tidy home, I do smoke outside only. We will respect the privacy off your room and a lock provided if requested , we like music singing dancing walks and lols. I do not drive also .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Kimberley Rd/Ballan Rd Close by
Cambridge Cres/Ballan Rd Close by
Hooker Rd/Ballan Rd Close by
Ballan Rd/Westminster Dr 3 min walk
Buckingham Dr/Ballan Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mambourin Sensory Garden5 min walk
Mambourin Cafe & Sensory Garden6 min walk
KFC Wyndham vale10 min walk
Dana Pani11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wyndham Vale11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wyndham Vale IGA Plus Liquor20 min walk
Bozo's Werribee Fruit Supply21 min walk
Werribee IGA26 min walk