Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wahroonga, Sydney.

Wongalee Avenue, Wahroonga, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A spacious four bedroom house that is in a quiet neighborhood. Surrounded by beautiful walking tracks through the Lane Cove National Park, it is a great location for those who enjoy the outdoors. Within the house, there are two living areas that have lovely natural light. We currently have available a bedroom that has its own seperate bathroom. Additionally there is a large kitchen, deck area out the back and a front verandah. The Garden and lawns are maintained by a professional that is no additional cost to rent.

If you enjoy a good coffee, it is only a walk away.
β˜•πŸŒ²πŸŒΌπŸ 

Flatmates

Hi! We are 3 females aged between 23 and 32 and we are looking to find a 4th housemate!
Two of us work full time, while the other one of us studies full time. We're open to working professionals or students, just someone who is friendly and here to have a fun time!
We are personable and fun people who are always up for a chat. We like to hangout together but respect each others privacy.
We are looking for someone who is reliable, clean and appreciates a tidy home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.