Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Yanko Avenue, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$288
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Short term sublet, available from July 13 to September 30.

This house is in an awesome location, in the heart of Bronte and an easy 5 min walk down to the beach. We have a sweet-as little back yard that is a great little escape where you can forget about the world.

Its a quaint little house with a shabby sheek vibe, but there is nothing wrong with the place, everything works and it is cool in summer and pretty warm in winter (we rarely use heaters). The backyard is the houses biggest asset and it is a great house to entertain in (you should, of course, invite your housemates).

This is an absolute bargain considering what you get for the price.

The room is light and spacious with high ceilings and white walls. The room comes furnished.

The house is 2 mins walk to the bus stop (to Bondi Junction and the city) and about 25 mins walk to Bondi Junction. There is plenty of free on street parking and you can pull into the driveway off the street if you have a small car. The house is close enough to the city to be convenient, but far enough to be away to escape in the Bronte bubble for the weekend.

More about the Flatmates

Yanko is a pretty chilled household, and we have a good mix of social times and private times. There is plenty of space to get together and hang out in the lounge / kitchen / backyard as well as space to get out of each others hair for a while.

We are all young professionals working 'normal' hours with one flatmate working primarily from home. You will find us all super friendly, fun and helpful.

We are two guys and one girl and would like to have another girl join us to keep the balance. We are a tidy household, but not crazy strict about cleaning up immediately or anything. Plus we get a cleaner in once every 4 weeks ($22.50 each) so that keeps the place looking great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.