Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworthville, Sydney.

Dunmore Street, Wentworthville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Its a open spacious room with attached your own personal small lounge room. You will have your own toilet and shower. Room is semi furnished having bed with mattress,table and chair. You will have own exit and entry giving you all your privacy. Kitchen and laundry are shared. House is very close to all amenities as wollies,IGA,wentworthville shopping mall and common market. Train station is at 5 minutes walking distance. Bus stop is at doorstep only. House is close to almost all banks and atms. If you drive you can have garage for parking.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing house with me as flatmate. I am 35 years old working women. I have one daughter who visit at weekends. I love my privacy and peace and respect others in return. No party animals please. Smoking inside is not allowed. No pets as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.