Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Edgar Street, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Quiet unit close to public transport, Victoria University, Footscray, Seddon, and Yarraville Village. There is a big, beautiful park nearby. The unit is fairly small but very cosy! There is central heating and cooling, a separate laundry, and a small courtyard. It is lovingly furnished except for the second bedroom. The room has a built in robe, a set of drawers, and a small laptop desk (optional). There is no bed yet, but I am happy to help you find one should you need :) The room will fit a single or double bed. Room would suit an exchange student, backpacker, or someone wanting short term accommodation.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 28 and doing my PhD in literature. I enjoy reading, Netflix, cooking, sewing, and travelling. I'm pretty laid back about cleaning as long as everything is tidy and doesn't get too messy :) I enjoy going out and having casual hangs with friends, but like my home life to be fairly chill. That said, I do enjoy the occasional dinner party. I'm looking for a room mate who also likes a quiet home life and cleans up after themselves :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.