Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Curlewis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

We are generally quiet during the week as Connor and I work full time Monday to Friday and sometimes Saturday. Jean is a nurse and usually works night shift during the week. Farily often we will share the cooking/washing between us and enjoy dinner together with 'a glass' of wine. Occasionally we will head out to one of the many great reastaurants and bars just walking distance from our house.

On the weekends we like to entertain and will often have friends over for drinks and a BBQ or head out.

The home features:

-Large front balcony with BBQ + outdoor heater, great for entertaining

-Massive backyard, currently a rainforest but we plan on cleaning it up soon

-Double garage + storage

-New floorboards throughout

-Freshly painted

-Clean bathroom and Gas kitchen + Good cooks ;)

-Loads of cooking appliances

-LED downlights throughout

-indoor gas heater

-Laundry+ Washing machine

-Multi-room SONOS with Spotify audio system

-Large TV in lounge area with Netflix

-Unlimited internet

-fantastic banter between housemates

-onsite nurse

The room is unfurnished but can fit a double/queen bed, wardrobe and desk comfortably. Rent is 350pw not including bills which are split between us equally so aren't very much. Roughly $150/quarter, $50/month. (More in winter due to heating costs).

More about the Flatmates

We have a bedroom available in our large bondi beach home.
Our firends have quickly become envious of our living conditions within this home and we are now looking for a friendly, like minded legend to join us.
You will be living with myself (Luke), and a hilarious irish couple (Jean and Conor).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.