Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are looking for new flat mates!

3 bedroom and 1 bathroom at 339 swanston st

in melbourne central

Our Apartment is fully furnished and is located in Melbourne CBD close to trams and cafes.

single private room $250 available 12 of june

couple room 160 pp avalable 6 of june

7weeks minimum stay

2weeks bond

All prices include bills.

We are currently looking for one guy

Thank you

More about the Flatmates

5 people share together japanese australian and kiwi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® RestaurantClose by
Nando's Swanston WalkClose by
Menya RamenClose by
Nando's Melbourne Central S/CClose by
Boost JuiceClose by
Harajuku CrepesClose by
Asian Beer CafeClose by
D'Food ConnectionClose by
TGI Fridays Melbourne CentralClose by
Tomodachi Melbourne CentralClose by
TGI FridaysClose by
Simmer HuangClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 Close by
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 Close by
Melbourne Central Close by
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 3 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 3 min walk
RMIT University/Swanston St #7 3 min walk
Russell St/La Trobe St #7 5 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 5 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 6 min walk
Swanston St/Bourke St #6 6 min walk
Queen St/La Trobe St #4 7 min walk
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
Wellbeing Korean GroceryClose by
Woolworths QVClose by
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)Close by
Australia Sunrise EnterpriseClose by
Super Y Rest3 min walk
Tokyo Hometown Japanese Supermarket3 min walk
Laguna Oriental Supermarket3 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket4 min walk
Indian Spices Online4 min walk
Toosh Natural Grocery5 min walk
Ace Mart5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, CityClose by
La Trobe University, Franklin Street10 min walk
Melbourne Business School17 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne22 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville25 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Tattersalls Lane/Lonsdale St Close by
Swanston St/Lonsdale St Close by
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Little Lonsdale St/Russell St 4 min walk
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
La Trobe St/Russell St 5 min walk
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
Old Melbourne Gaol/Russell St 6 min walk
La Trobe St/Queen St 7 min walk
Trades Hall/Lygon St 7 min walk
Lonsdale St/Queen St 8 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 8 min walk
+ Show more