Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Canberra.

Schomburgk Street, Yarralumla, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Two people living in a 3 bedroom house in Yarralumla are looking for a roommate to share the house with ☺️ We are both in our mid/ late 20's and share the house with two very lovely cats and a big cuddly dog, so being pet friendly is a must (although unfortunately we can't have any more pets due to the lease).

Rent is $155 per week (bills not included) and are walking distance to the shops and bus stops.

The room is available now, so if you have any questions at all or to get in touch feel free to either text or email.

More about the Flatmates

I am 26 years old and recently went back to uni at the start of the year to study journalism, however am also heavily involved in sport as well so am often away for periods of time.

We aren't a party house at all as both of us are always fairly busy so when we are home just like to relax and often will be pretty quiet.

Like I said before we both love animals and have a dog and two cats living at the house so like minded people would be more than welcome

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.