Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andre Close, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableAug 10, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Open and bright house with large windows and pleasant outdoor area. More photos available on request.

Large air conditioned bedroom with big windows and a door to the back garden.
Desk and wardrobe optional.

Shared bathroom with one (very clean) female

Flatmates

Sharing with one couple and a female. Considerate and friendly people who enjoy cooking, eating out and having a drink. We are all home most weeknights, however are usually out over the weekends. Happy to share cooking/cleaning responsibilities.

We have one very friendly dog who spends the majority of the time outdoors.

Looking for someone easy going to join our little family. We do ask that you help out with cleaning around the house, open to hiring a cleaning lady.

Esther on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Esther
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carter St Before Meadley Mews4 min walk
Carter St After Meadley Mews4 min walk
Healy Rd Before Parnell Rd4 min walk
Stratton St Before Kerry St5 min walk
Parnell Rd Before Healy Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pear Tree5 min walk
Cuppashack Coffee Lounge5 min walk
Muzz Buzz Java Juice6 min walk
Muzz Buzz6 min walk
Cupid's Delight6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Scarvaci's IGA6 min walk
Fremantle Octopus Co.18 min walk
Allstates Agricultural Products Pty Ltd18 min walk
IGA HAMILTON HILL19 min walk
Hamilton Hill IGA19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

South Beach29 min walk