Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Winston Hills, Sydney.

Goliath Avenue, Winston Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

1 queen bedroom available in comfortable and homely non-smoking house that is kept clean but not like a display home. Rent includes all bills and unlimited wi-fi. 2 stories, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, carpeted and wooden floors. You will share bathroom with one other person. 2 large living areas and great outdoor entertainment area with pool. Large kitchen with dishwasher, laundry with washing machine, and great gardens for your enjoyment. Two happy-go-lucky dogs who live outside.

2 minute walk to bus stop to Parramatta
15 minute walk to M2 bus to ciy
Easy access to Old Windsor Rd and M2
10 minute drive to Seven Hills Station
Close to Winston Hills Mall
Short drive to Parramatta, Westmead Hospital and (most importantly) Pancakes on the Rocks

More about the Flatmates

Del:
I'm a female, 27, full time sports coach and part time writer, only really home in the evening but hoping to free up some more hours. Love movies (studied film) and playing soccer. Also have a keen interest in human rights. Vegetarian and food fan :)
We are a little nerdy so if you know the original pokemon we will get along. We all like to play board games, wii and do puzzles. We enjoy having a drink after work, however we are not a party house.

Lisa:
Female, 26, dental nurse. Loves cooking and always makes lots of cakes for the flatmates. Soccer fan, and owner of our two glorious dogs (beagle and golden retriever). Enjoys crochet, sarcasm and a good cider :)

Bruce:
Male, 26, restaurant manager who loves to read. Hobbies are cooking, gardening and photography. Often works nights.

We are looking for someone who is fun, clean and independent who will get along well with us. Someone who is happy to spend time with the housemates and drink cider while talking crap. We want a non-smoker who doesn't play music loud, likes board games and watching A-league. Someone a little sarcastic will get on well as we are all very light hearted :)

A young professional would fit in well. Princesses need not apply :P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.