Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Hartley Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Your own bathroom, furnished private room, $400pw for a couple (2 people ie $200 each per week). All bills included in rent.

Note: The room rate is $400pw for a couple. If one person only takes the room, the room rate is $360pw. We are looking for a couple or one single to take the room.

Beautiful, large, quiet, furnished double room with own en-suite bathroom in a new and modern share house.

Friendly and social house with 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, common lounge, kitchen/dining and courtyard. Mixture of couples and singles, mid-20’s working and traveling. The house is organised, clean and friendly. Everything is newly renovated, so new kitchen, bathrooms, living and bedrooms all new.

Rozelle is 5-10 minutes from Sydney centre. Frequent public transport to and from the city, only a few minutes walk from the house. Everything is nearby, restaurants, shopping, colleges, universities, parks and Sydney Harbour of course. Quiet street and free parking on the street.

Electricity, Gas and Water bills included in room rate. FREE INTERNET, unlimited high speed internet.

Minimum stay is 12 weeks. Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Also included is air conditioning, heated bathroom floors, cosy in winter and cool in summer. Very comfortable house and great alfresco living on the backyard deck.

Available now. Inspections by appointment only.

Directions from Sydney centre:
Catch any bus from Town Hall (Sydney) that goes up Victoria Road and hop out at Rozelle 5-10minutes, walk to house from bus stop is about 3 minutes. The house is very close to Sydney centre and simple to get to and from the city.

More about the Flatmates

Friendly, social house, age group 20's and 30's, professional and student and travellers working in Sydney. Very organise and clean house. Mix of boy and girls, couples and singles.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.