Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Railway Parade, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My current flatmate is out as she's looking to buy her own place so I'm in need of a housemate! =)

The apartment is furnished (by me) except for your bedroom which is not furnished.

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom, and there should be free off street parking available if you apply for a parking permit at the Burwood Council.

The apartment is fairly new, all carpeted (except the kitchen area), clean, and faces north-west so gets plenty of sunlight. There's a pool and spa in the building and there is a covered balcony for the apartment (a bit like a sunroom). Even thought the train station is so close, the apartment is very quiet and you can't hear the trains from the apartment when you sleep.

Bills will be shared between us (electricity, gas, and internet).

Also I have a cat! She's very chilled and huggable.

Burwood station is a 2 min walk (at the end of railway parade), and there are bus stops right downstairs. Strathfield station is also about a 5-10min walk away. Plenty of shops and restaurants right downstairs, including the post office and Woolworths.

Please reach out if you'd like to know more/are interested!
Questions welcome!

(The photos are old, I will update soon with a photo of the furnished apartment)

Flatmates

I'm an IT consultant who likes to cook, chill out, explore the great outdoors, and watch movies/play games. I'm generally out during the weekdays because of work, and I occasionally head down to Canberra (where I'm from originally).

I'm very clean, friendly, and always up for a chat but also enjoy my own quiet time.


Contact Anna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand BClose by
Railway Pde Near Burwood PlazaClose by
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand CClose by
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand DClose by
Burwood Station, Railway Pde, Stand AClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rendezvous Terrace PTY Ltd.Close by
Plaza Kebab and GozlemeClose by
Chicken GeorgeClose by
Haru SushiClose by
Sandwich SceneClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rogers MeatsClose by
Tong Li Supermarket BurwoodClose by
Woolworths Burwood PlazaClose by
Fresh World BurwoodClose by
Burwood Mega Mart - Asian SupermarketClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burwood3 min walk
Strathfield15 min walk
Croydon Station23 min walk