Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

York Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

1 room is available in a nice 4 bedroom house to share with 3 young professionals.

The house:

- fully furnished

- tiled floors

- shared kitchen and living room

- free unlimited ADSL 2+ internet (Wi-Fi)

- internal laundry with washer and dryer

- large backyard

- NO BILLS!

Rent includes all the bills such as electricity, gas, water and Internet

Price for room is $240 per week

Share house with young friendly professionals who work full time

House is located only 10 minutes from Epping train station

Looking for reliable and neat female or male

Please call Terry

Flatmates

Friendly young professionals


Contact Terry
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Norfolk Rd at Dorset St5 min walk
Norfolk Rd at Oxford St5 min walk
Devon St opp Grayson Rd6 min walk
Epping Athletic Track, Norfolk Rd6 min walk
Norfolk Rd opp Epping Athletic Track7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress12 min walk
Paradise Weve19 min walk
Hanareum Korean Mart19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ta One Thai13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Epping (NSW)16 min walk
Sushi Aka16 min walk
Zappi's Pizzeria Cafe16 min walk
Assembly Ground Cafe & Bar17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Epping Station19 min walk
Cheltenham27 min walk