Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Elm Street, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Bills included!
Great location! In the heart of Bayswater! (5 minute walk to Bayswater station and shops)

The room available has a balcony and a built in robe and is currently available for rent! - We also are installing a Split System Air Conditioning/Heater in the month of November! :)

There is a spare room right next door, which we've turned into a second lounge room with tv, set top box and dvd player (in the process of getting a sofa)
So personal space is not a problem :)

There is a large bathroom (shared) including shower, separate bath and toilet.
Washing machine, second toilet, kitchen supplied with all basic needs, fridge, seperate freezer, own cupboards to store groceries, dishwasher, dining area, lounge room and backyard with bbq.

My partner and I are 28, we are very clean, easy going, respectful people who both work full time and have two cats.

We are looking for a female housemate who is very clean both personally and in nature.

If you are interested to inspect and meet with us please feel free to contact me.

Contact Deniz
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message