Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lalor, Melbourne.

Franklin Road, Lalor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I have just moved into this happy little house and it has a lovely cosy feel. Its a bit old and needs a touch of love but once I have moved in properly, its going to be fabulous. Looking for someone to share the costs and it will be nice to have another human hanging about - the dog gets sick of just me. The room is furnished but if you want to bring your own, then thats ok as well. There is a TV port in the room, built in robes and roller shutters to keep the cold and sun out when you just need a sleep in. The house has ducted heating throughout.

More about the Flatmates

The dog and I are both old girls who are preparing for retirement, so we keep a peaceful respectful house with a touch of fun thrown in. Still working and enjoying life. I like to cook so if you want good meals included, I can do that to.
The dog and I also foster a rescue dog from time to time when needed, so if you dont like dogs, this is not the place for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.