Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Renwick Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Myself and 4 other fun loving housemates are located in Leichhardt, 1 street parallel with Norton St so everything you need is at your fingertips. 3 minute walk to bus stop (Norton st) where majority of buses are direct to the city (20 minutes). 12 minute walk to Petersham train station.
The room will be fully furnished with double built in wardrobe and a balcony with 2 French doors. It is extremely spacious!
A residential parking permit will be provided. We have a back shed for bike storage, a back yard with a vege patch and outdoor setting.

More about the Flatmates

We are a lighthearted bunch of young people brought together by common interests of loving life, meeting new people and seeing all that Sydney has to offer. Our house is made up of young professionals including: a nurse, 2 accountants and a final year university student. I am a physio going on secondment for a 3 month period and sadly have to leave our 1886 original terrace house. I hope to find someone who will enjoy our regular family dinners and general upbeat spirit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.