Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lang Lang.

Cullen Drive, Lang Lang, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey There!

I have a room available in our home in Lang Lang. It's 15 mins from Pakenham. We are also 25mins from Cranbourne and 25 mins to Phillip Island.

I'll say first - we do have pets so if you do not like animals, this isn't the place for you

It's just my hubby and I in the home. The room is down the bottom end of a hallway which can be closed off for extra privacy. There is also a bathroom and separate toilet that would be yours (guests would use that loo).

We are offering unlimited internet, foxtel. Gas, electricity and water are inclusive of the price.

The home has ducted heating and air-conditioning.
We are looking for someone that pays their rent on-time and wants to be a part of the house, not just someone boarding. We have just had someone leave after 2 years to move interstate and we had a great relationship, we like you to make it your home also.

We are close to the beaches and live in a beautiful town.
We have an outdoor entertainment area with BBQ and a heater for the cold nights if you smoke and we don't mind smokers as long as it is outside. Your room has a Queen sized bedroom suite in it if you need it, or we can move it out.

Your room and bathroom is off a halfway so you can shut the door for extra privacy and there is a spare room if you needed some additional space.

If you are someone that is relaxed and doesn't mind a chat, not looking for party people, although we do enjoy a bbq and drinks with mates from time to time and maybe a 70's 80's or 90's sing along (not the best singers)then send a message..

Flatmates

My hubby and I live here, he works full time and I run my own business. We do have animals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.