Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Sir Fred Schonell Drive, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted


This is truly resort style living. The unit comes fully furnished with an individual reverse cycle air con in each room plus one in the living room. All beddings are provided, you literally just need to move in and you're all set up. In the rent includes internet and printing and its only electricity that you have to add which we split 3 ways. We have a fully stocked kitchen and TV with chromcast hooked up, 2 refrigerators, and dishwashing, washing machine and dryer facilities provided in the apartment. The complex has a pool, BBQ and is fully ready for someone to move in. Your room has a king single bed with beddings, desk, built in closet with full length mirrors and you will share a large bathroom with the other roommate. In the bathroom there is the standard toilet, basin and shower/bath/spa combination. The unit has a balcony attached which looks out over the luxurious swimming pool. The unit was newly renovated when we moved in and is beautifully furnished, you won't be dissapointed.
The move in date is flexible however asap is preferred

More about the Flatmates

I am a second year student at UQ as well as an employee for the university. I study chemistry and PE teaching and originally from a farm around 4hrs west of Brisbane. I moved into this unit 6 months ago with a friend and we had a Norweigan exchange student for the first 6 months who we loved and it was great learning about a new culture. The other housemate is an American who studies Anthropology and is a really good bloke and both of us are easy to get along with. We are looking for a student for 6 months until end of January who we can socialise with, who is clean and tidy and easy to get along with. We would prefer another male from another country so we may learn more about different cultures.

Please dont hesitate to message me for information or a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.