Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Brisbane.

Buckle Street, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

I have a room for rent at my house in a nice area of Northgate. Quiet area and 5 minutes walk to the train station, quick drive to Toombul and Chermside shopping centres. Bus stop to the city is a minutes walk away, also close to buses on Sandgate Road. It's a three bedroom house and currently there is only one other person living here (moi). The house is furnished, but the room is unfurnished (I put a spare double mattress in for the photo so you can tell the size of the room). Lots of parking for your car on the street. Bills are not included in the rent. Small pets considered (small dog, cat, bird etc).

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me, a 29 year old female, and my 1 year old dog. I work in retail over the other side of the city. My dog stays outside during the day while I'm at work but likes to be inside a bit when I'm home so I hope to find someone who loves animals (he doesn't moult a lot and is relatively well behaved!). I'm looking for someone who I can get along with and have fun with if the occasion calls for it! Don't mind a bit of a drink and watching cheesy movies and If You Are The One (Chinese dating show, it's surprisingly funny) on my evenings off. Open to people of all backgrounds.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.