Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are happy to share some of our cooking seasonings (salt, paper, cinnamon, etc)with our flatmates. All bills included. a couple will just pay $380 per week without hidden fees or single for $340 without any sleepovers.

We have a minimum stay of 4 weeks and the minimum notice before moving out is 2 weeks. The bond is 2 weeks of rent. Rent is paid fortnightly.

-The rent must be paid on time, every time - no exceptions.-

What we have for you.

- Netflix

- NBN internet connection

- Balcony with a beautiful view

- Furnished tidy flat: just bring your stuff and settle in!

- Some cooking seasonings like salt, sugar, pepper, etc

- Dishwasher ( we use it pretty much every day for everyone's sake. No dramas in the kitchen! We provide Dishwasher detergent.)

- Heated outdoor swimming pool

- Gym

- Free tram zone

- Great location very close to CBD, ocean, tram stops for routes 30, 70, 75, 86, 35

- 30 seconds walk to the tram stop for tram 30, 35, 86

- 2 mins walk to the tram stop for tram 70, 35, 75

- 7 mins walk to Southern Cross Station

-15mins walk to Docklands library

Who we are looking for:

- CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!!

- RELIABLE

- Friendly and easy-going

- Mature

Flatmates

Hi mates :)

We are an easy-going, friendly, clean international couple (South Korean and half Austrian and Australian) in our mid/late twenties.

We have been living in this brand new Docklands apartment just a stone's throw from Southern Cross station since last year March.

Now, we are looking for one couple or single person to move to our second bedroom and share our lovely flat with us.

We love good food and a glass of wine, talking with people and are always up for a chat but we are not party animals :)

We have been living in shared accommodations for ages so we know how to share the flat with others very well so we would like to have people who know it well. We will have some cleaning days( detail cleaning) once in a while to maintain tidy flat.

Tell us about yourself in your text and we will arrange an inspection shortly :)

Please READ THE DESCRIPTION before you sms us.

This ad will be removed as soon as we find flatmates - if you are reading this, the flat is still available!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.