Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Raglan Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hi, we are looking for a new housemate to join our 3 bedroom townhouse in Caulfield North. Our current housemate is moving overseas for work and we are looking for someone to move in as soon as possible. You will be sharing with two friendly housemates (1 guy and 1 girl) who work full time. We are a friendly house hold who like to keep low-key during the week, occasionally share a meal on the weekends and have a laugh.

1 Bedroom in shared townhouse.

Available: ASAP

Medium size bedroom unfurnished.

Ducted heating + cooling, Gas cook top, Large shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Laundry, Internet, Courtyard, On street parking, Shared living spaces.

Single person: $810 per month ($187 per week), excluding bills, no pets, prefer non smoker.

Transportation:
6 minute walk from the trams stop 16 & 64 (crn of Hawthorn Rd & Inkerman Rd)

16 Tram:

64 Tram: 

Take a 5 minute tram ride to Malvern Station or 15 minute walk.

Shops: 15 Minute walk, 7 minutes tram ride or 5 drive to drive to Malvern Shopping Centre.

Bond: $736.15

Room dimensions: 2.9 x 3.15 m

If you would like to come and have a look please feel free to message me and tell me a little about yourself.

More about the Flatmates

(1) Devon 27 years old

I'm from Caribbean (Guyana), but been living in Melbourne for the last 10 years. I'm social and easy going.

I work for NBN.

I am very social, I respect people's boundaries, I clean up after myself, enjoy everyone's company, but like to keep to myself at times.

(2) Bec early 30s

I work full time as a Business Development Manager. I have a happy bubbly personality. I like to share a meal, and chill out on the couch.

Bec and I would love to have you join us for the odd house meal and chat.Looking forward to meeting you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Off The HookClose by
Kami 市區日本壽司3 min walk
Rum Jungle3 min walk
Sandwich Bar 553 min walk
Zavdiel's Pita Bakery3 min walk
The Merry Muncher3 min walk
VUTU Nepalese3 min walk
Azzimo Bar Pizzeria Ristorante3 min walk
At Siam Thai Restaurant3 min walk
Limor's3 min walk
Okami Japanese Restaurant3 min walk
Almazett Lebanese Restaurant6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Inkerman Rd/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Dorgan St/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Wanda Rd/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
Alma Rd/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Airdrie Rd/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Kooyong Rd 11 min walk
Eyre Rd/Kooyong Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Caulfield Junior College/Balaclava Rd #47 5 min walk
Elmhurst Rd/Balaclava Rd #47 5 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Balaclava Rd #46 5 min walk
Inkerman Rd/Hawthorn Rd #50 7 min walk
Wanda Rd/Hawthorn Rd #49 8 min walk
Kent Gr/Balaclava Rd #45 8 min walk
Arthur St/Hawthorn Rd #49 8 min walk
Lumeah Rd/Balaclava Rd #45 9 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Hawthorn Rd #51 9 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Balaclava Rd #51 9 min walk
Bailey Ave/Dandenong Rd #44 10 min walk
Matlock Ct/Dandenong Rd #43 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Caulfield North Budget Rite9 min walk
Shahi India14 min walk
Woolworths Malvern15 min walk
Orlando's Fruit Supply16 min walk
Colonial Fruit16 min walk
Claremont Fruitique16 min walk
Hedera Asian Grocery16 min walk
J&M Chinese Grocery16 min walk
Coles Malvern22 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers22 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar24 min walk
The Little Grocer24 min walk
+ Show more