Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Success, Perth.

Domain Circle, Success, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

GENERAL: Looking for a clean, responsible flatmate for a room in Success. The room comes with a built in wardrobe. Outside, there is a large living space. Comes with 1 car space in safe garage. Alfresco area provided.

LOCATION: 20 min drive to city (30 min by public transport). 3 min drive to Cockburn Central Train Station (10-15 min walk). 2 min drive to Cockburn Gateways Shopping Centre and shops (5 min walk). 10 min drive to Murdoch University (15-20 min by public transport). 1 min walk to bus stop which leaves every 15 mins. 5 min to freeway. Opposite park with friendly neighbours.

RENT INCLUDES: Very fast FREE UNLIMITED WIFI. Bathroom shared with one person. Bedside Table already in room .Fortnightly cleaning of common areas. Carspace in garage. Free gardening and lawnmowing. Good quality furniture in the rooms, everything clean and tidy, bills paid, organized cleaning. Electricity, gas, water shared equally among tenants and owner (~$15 per week).

LEASE: 6 or 12 months preferred, short term leases possible by negotiation.

OTHER: Currently tenanted by male flight instructor and male part-time cleaner. They keep to themselves and keep the living spaces very clean and tidy.

CONTACT: Provide the following details: Your name: Phone number: Email address: Where do you study/work:Length of Lease preferred

More about the Flatmates

Flatmate 1: Male flight instructor at Jandakot Airport. Young friendly and keeps to himself,

Flatmate 2: Older male professional cleaner. Also keeps to himself and will keep the general areas of the house very clean

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.