Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth.

Subiaco Road, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi everybody!

I have a cozy room in a funky two bedrooms townhouse in Subiaco.
You´ll find a lovely commun area at the first floor where you can relax watching TV (we have Foxtel) for example. The bedrooms and the bathroom/laundry are at the second floor, which gives evebody enought privace from the living area.
And outside there's a cute garden where you can chill and forget about the rest of the world.
The house it's in a very central location in Perth but at the same time it's a quite place to relax.
The West Leederville station it's at 3 min walking from here and the City West and Leederville station are at 8 min walking.
You can easily take the Yellow Cat or the Green Cat bus if you walk around 10 min.
You can find all the supermarkets, cafes, shops and etc in Subiaco or Leederville. Your call!

The only bill included is the electricity bill.

More about the Flatmates

I´m half-time student and a waitress at the other half-time (or almost full time). On my days off, I like to go for a walk with friends or go doing some sport. When I´m at home, I´m probably cooking, gardenig or chilling in front of the tv.
I´m very easy-going and friendly. We can chat for hours sometimes and at the same time, you´ll have all the space you want for yourself.
I´m looking for someone who can share the house with me, not just spend the whole time locked in the bedroom.
I´m looking for someone staying untill October because I´ll have my family visiting at this time and they´re staying for a few months.
Couples are welcome. The price for couples is $300 pw.

Looking foward to hear from you, if it all suits you well :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.