Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Kensington Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Lovely spaciousness sunny house feels light and homey.Sunny room available for rent in a modern friendly 2 bedroom, one storey terrace house located within minutes of Danks St cafes, art galleries, local shops and easy access to the CBD and airport.

Front room is offered furnished or you can bring your own furniture, room size: 3.5m x 2.9m. House comprises kitchen, one bathroom (share), cosy living and medium size back yard garden area. High ceilings, carpet in bedrooms, timber floors, open plan living, laundry, rear lane access, street parking. 15min bus ride to Sydney city 5min to Central. Bills are separate. Bond for 4 weeks. Minimum 7-10 month stay. Away from traffic, street and neighbours are quiet and friendly. Park across the road and Centennial park is 12min walk away. Right next to library and oval. Im a yoga teacher and interior designer with a little pooch (dog), who is very loving, quiet and makes everyone laugh. Prefer non-smoker, vegetarian/vegan into healthy living...there is no meat in this household (no chicken, but eggs is ok) you must be living in Australia for about 2-3yrs or more. Thanks look fwd to meeting you.

I do like cooking and shopping together to save on expenses at least once a fortnight ;) Pls, NOTE: small house some storage large bedrooms.

If rent paid upfront for a month $245 per week for first 4 weeks.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a yoga teacher most of time and sell organic foods. Vegan lover with a vegan dog :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.