Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Coogee, Sydney.

Seaside Parade, South Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Epic Sydney Waterfront Mansion to share, with amazing people!

How would you like your own room in an amazing and I mean amazing, Sydney Waterfront mansion with myself and 5 other fantastic people!

The house has 180 degree views of the pacific - an amazing balcony, lovely large garden and wait for it... it's own private cliff top :) We are literally on the water. Relax in the lounge looking out over the ocean watching the whales go by during migration season, eat every night with a sea view, heck you can even wash up looking out across the water (We do have a dishwasher though)

The house is furnished but your bedroom isn't - we may be able to help you out here if need be as the flatmate leaving wishes to sell her stuff. There is oodles of space for storage in the garage or elsewhere.

The mansion (and it is!) is located exactly in-between Coogee and Maroubra at the start of the second part of the Coogee-Maroubra Coastal walk. They say it's South Coogee.

More about the Flatmates

The house mates are all late twenties, early thirties - Jeff, Mike, Ben, Tammy, Nicole - a mix of Australian, American, and English! We are 3 guys and 2 girls so we would prefer a female to keep the balance. We are an exercise physiologist, dietician, technology director, management consultant, education marketing, and all super friendly, caring, tidy, fun, healthy people.

We all know that it’s the people who make the place so we want a friend not just a flatmate... A fellow A-teamer :) People looking for a home not a merely a bed should apply. We are looking for someone very clean (so important!), friendly, down to earth, fun, respectful, easy going, who will make an effort to keep everything nice whilst having a good time. A sense of humour is a must and similar interests would be great but not at all essential. We work hard and play hard. Love our sport, exercise, surfing, tennis, running, squash, and play often, love socialising, cooking good food, bbqs, beers, bars, cafes, movies, going to the beach... The usual :)

We would prefer a female or male Professional with an existing long term visa or permanent status. Unfortunately we cannot accept couples due to restrictions in the lease so please don't ask, no matter how lovely you are we will have to say no. No pets either... Sorry!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.