Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Sydney.

Wyalong Street, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

We are looking for a flatmate matured, full time worker, very respectful and quite.
This is not party unit. It is a beautiful room full furniture with a king single bed in a comfortable, quite, clean, tidy and nice flat, wood floor, great garden, close to Westfield Shopping, coffee shops and shops. Around, 7minutes walk to the train station.
For only one girl. No couples.
Washing machine, unlimited internet and local calls. ADSL 2+ Wireless Internet.
Common Facilities
- Fridge
- Microwave
- Washing Machine
- Many others
We are 2 ladies friendly and matured, full time worker, very respectful and quite. Washing machine, unlimited internet. ADSL 2+ Wireless Internet.

TRANSPORT:
10-12 minutes to Redfern⁄Central by train. Many buses to surrounding suburbs.
M41 go direct to Macquarie University
Bus 480 and 483 go direct to Sydney University and UTS
We expect a clean, tidy, friendly, matured person to be considered and full time worker or student full time well come.

More about the Flatmates

We are at the moment two girls full time worker, very respectful, clean and quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.