Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Turley Street, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
GREAT, CONVENIENT LOCATION – Easy to get around Less than 25 mins walk to UQ and City Cat Terminal across Eleanor Schonell Bridge 300 meters to Bus 196, 107 and 104 about $3.35 to city full fare. Busses run about every 10 mins in peak times 150 meters to Bus 105 Fairfield Railway Station and Dutton Park Railway station about 1 km walk (10 mins) Fairfield Gardens Shopping centre 7 mins walk / less than 1 km (Coles, Fairfield Library, Chemist, Newsagency, B of Q, Jamacia Blue, BWS, 7 Eleven & Fuel– 30 stores all up ) Basically everything is in walking distance and all public transport close by – it is really easy to get around

Flatmates

FULLY FURNISHED BEDROOM Very clean, quiet and friendly relaxed house. Lovely, light airy room at the back of the house. It has windows on 3 sides to catch the breezes, even so fan provided. Queen sized bed, side table and lamp, double IKEA wardrobe, IKEA desk and study lamp, bookcase, fan. Own entry if required. Share rest of house: Fully equipped kitchen with all crockery, utensils, & appliances you could need. Lounge room with large screen TV and DVD player plus comfy couch and lounge chairs Unlimited Super fast Telstra Internet/ WIFI and Unlimited Presto Washing machine, dryer and clothes lines downstairs Share a bathroom and separate toilet (extra toilet downstairs as well) All yard maintenance included Linen can be provided if required Must be a non smoker and neat, clean and tidy COST Rent is $175/wk, two weeks rent in advance + bond $400 will be required upfront. This rent is only for one person. All bills and unlimited internet and Presto included No minimum stay (1 month notice required) Nothing more to pay than your own food and personal items. EXTRAS Downstairs 2nd toilet Massive amount of storage space downstairs if you need it PLUS Spare Carport in the back yard MUST BE A NON SMOKER. This is a smoke free home. Must be neat, tidy and quiet. No pets. Spare Female bike available if needed Prefer longer term flatmate ABOUT ME / SHARING Hi I am Cheryl. I use two of the bedrooms, one as a bedroom and one as my office. I am a professional Trainer and Assessor 60 years old. I work from home 2 days per week and away from home 2/3 days per week in the city. Generally away from home at least one week end a month. You'll be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with me. Suit student or professional person. If you have any questions or would like to arrange a viewing please text me 
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.