Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morayfield, Brisbane.

Alexander Crescent, Morayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a lovely fully furnished family house and am seeking a professional working person to take over a room recently vacated. You can have all meals provided as well as free wifi and solar heating; outside entertainment area. I would prefer a person aged 18 to 25.

More about the Flatmates

I own a small business ( resume writing etc) which I conduct from home ! I currently share with my nearly 18 year old granddaughter Bree and a family friend ( Byron).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Graham Rd at Hargrave StreetClose by
Wimbledon Dr near Keneally Ct4 min walk
Laver Rd near Emerson Dr5 min walk
Graham Rd near Parer Cr7 min walk
Grogan Rd near Laver Rd8 min walk
Evert Ct near Denson St10 min walk
Hargrave St near Sturt St10 min walk
Glenwood Dr near Glenmay Ct11 min walk
Coach Rd West near Laver Rd12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mandy's Thai Takeaway11 min walk
Glenwood Seafood & Takeaway11 min walk
McDonald's17 min walk
KFC Caboolture BP North18 min walk
Coolabah Tree Cafe19 min walk
KFC Caboolture BP South20 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Morayfield22 min walk
Spud Mulligans23 min walk
Subway® Restaurant23 min walk
Subway Morayfield23 min walk
Tiltslab Takeaway24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Morayfield24 min walk
Woolworths Morayshire25 min walk