Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keperra, Brisbane.

Fihelly Street, Keperra, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys! I own a comfortable and relaxed post war house in keperra! Massive kitchen and 2 outdoor entertaining areas. Block out curtains and aircon in the bedroom.. No builtins but a large cupboard. There is a queen bed in there which can be used or stored depending on what you need! Heaps of shops and cafes nearby. 400m from the train station. Come check it out!

No real rules.. I'm a shift worker and sleep during the day sometime so would be looking for someone who is happy to be respectful of that lifestyle. And Just to respect my property and belongings, and to help keep the place clean. A kitty for communal groceries is included in the rent!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old nurse working at the rbwh. I live an active and social lifestyle. I love a few drinks here and there but also enjoy down time at home. I play soccer and am well travelled. My other housemate is a 25yo chicky working full time! We are looking for a 3rd housemate to come join us :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.