Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Central Park Walk, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hey Potential Future Roomie,

I'm currently living in Cheltenham with one of my close male friends. He is wanting to move closer to the city once he returns from Europe, hence why I am looking for a new flatmate.

The place is a 3 story townhouse in a modern & recently built complex in Cheltenham. It's close to Cheltenham Station and Southland.
It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, the vacant bedroom has its own bathroom on the bottom floor. The living space, balcony and Kitchen is on the 2nd floor. My bedroom and bathroom and study area is on the top floor. The house is fully furnished excluding the bedroom advertised.

House inclusions:
- dishwasher
- washing machine
- parking
- flat screen smart tv (loungeroom)
- netflix
- wifi
- air con/heater
- all kitchen appliances necessary

The rent would be $225 a week excluding bills or $250 including bills. Bills include electricity, water, wifi and netflix.

If you're interested in the house and want to know more about me, send me a message and I can send more photos or organised an inspection :)

More about the Flatmates

My friends call me Shy, not because I am Shy by any means. I work full-time in a Sales Consultant role at a Publishing Company in Richmond. My hours are pretty consistent, 8-5:30 Monday to Friday. During the week I either go to the gym in the mornings or evenings. When I'm not exercising, I'm busy catching up with friends and family for dinner, coffee, etc.

On the weekends i'm rarely home as I am very social and have a lot of wonderful people to spend my time seeing. In saying this, I would love to have a roommate who doesn't mind catching up over a shared meal or drink every now and then.

Being clean & tidy, respectful and friendly is a given. I think something that is key when flatting with people, is to be honest and open. I'm quite generous and flexible, so as long as you speak honestly about any concerns or issues - we will get along just fine!

I have a handful of friends who come over every now and again to say hello, so don't mind if you want to have people over for dinner or movie nights, etc.

I'm a very bubbly and friendly person and easy to get along with. If you think I am someone who you could get along with and share a home with - send me a message. I would love to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Opp 117 Cavanagh St Close by
113 Cavanagh St Close by
Cheltenham Secondary College/Bernard St 3 min walk
opp 104 Bernard St 4 min walk
Cavanagh St - North/Friendship Sq 5 min walk
Regent Pde/Bernard St 5 min walk
Christensen St/Bernard St 5 min walk
Dissik St/Bernard St 6 min walk
Willen St/Bernard St 6 min walk
Fairview Ave/Argus St 7 min walk
70 Argus St 7 min walk
Cavanagh St - South/Friendship Sq 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Somewhere Elsje6 min walk
Crown Pizza7 min walk
Bernard Street Fish & Chips8 min walk
The Wherehouse8 min walk
Jnr's Pizza & Pasta8 min walk
Chok Dee Traditional Thai Restaurant8 min walk
Duchess Anne French Patisserie8 min walk
Mills Street Warehouse9 min walk
The Produce Project9 min walk
Cafe 15312 min walk
AJ Bakery PTY Ltd.12 min walk
Cafe Siciliadolce13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cheltenham IGA X-press8 min walk
Michael's / Fairleys Support Office14 min walk
Woolworths Southland (Cheltenham)19 min walk
Woolworths19 min walk
ALDI Cheltenham19 min walk
Sauced Fine Preserves23 min walk
Dollar King24 min walk
USAFoods25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Southland Fresh Fruit Centre25 min walk
Pelmeni Foods & Harigon Gourmet Foods25 min walk
FoodWorks Cheltenham26 min walk
+ Show more