Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Gardenia Road, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

It a modern townhouse with a private room available for rent from 10/06/16 onwards.Enjoy this modern house with a convenient transport to Box Hill,City , Westfield shopping and camberwell.

Best thing about the townhouse? Fully furnished! You can move in with simply your luggage.This is modern and cozy house and very close to the bus stop which can go a lot of places.Just walk roughly about 2 minutes to the bus stop which can go doncaster westfield and walk 5 minutes to the city bus stop.You can even walk 3-4 minutes to the camberwell or box hill bus stop and it take around 10-15 minutes to box hill then you can get transit on train to go lilydale,belgrave and even to the city.It is a very convenient place with the public transport and walk about 7-9 minutes from the house , there is a big bus stop that go a lot of places.

Besides that , you can walk roughly 8 mins or take bus for 2mins to hunt for some food at balwyn north . Take bus to westfield around 6-8 minutes, there are a lot of food you can eat from there.For examples, there are western,chinese, japanese, and many others culture food.There are even gym at there and if you get bored you can go to the cinema(villages cinema) at westfield which at the top floor.

The rules in the house are, after 10 pm you should lower down your voice to prevent neighbour complain.Always keep clean for the house.Smokers have to smoke outside of the house which we have a backyard at behind the house. It a very simple and normal rules to move in.

-Modern Kitchen with everthings you need in an open plan living and dining area.
-All bills are spilt into equally.
-There will be a bed ready for you once you move in.

Price per monthly: $ 560 ( 130 per week x 52 week /12 month = 1 month bills)
Bond: $560 ( 1 month bond)

Please text or email your interest with name, age, gender, occupation, any questions and if you'd like to meet/view the apartment.
For more details, please contact Justine on flatmates or mobile.

I look forward to hearing from you, thank you! :)

More about the Flatmates

We are just a bunch of student who staying together and we are friendly to newcomers .We are easy going people and talk a lot to each others. We are like a family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.