Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Arthur Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Spacious north facing sunny room in Ashfield just 8 mins walk from the station. The room is in a newly renovated house. Large windows, double-bed, wardrobe, desk, bedside table... Nearly everything in the house is bought just 2 months ago! The house also has new sinks in both the kitchen and the bathroom, it has new microwave oven, kettle, shower and even a new toilet! Everything shown in the pics is exactly what you're gonna see in the real life. You'll share the house with a easygoing, polite, quiet and super clean Asian male student in mid-20s. Friendly landlord (living separately though). Close to many shops (Woolies, Coles, K-mart etc.) and restaurants. Less than 20 mins to city by train. Electricity, water, gas, wifi all bills included! 4 weeks rental bond securely lodged in NSW fair trading. Formal contract.

Looking for a responsible CLEAN person who can take care of the house to share with, couples accepted as well. Sorry no smoking and no pets accepted. Please tell something about yourself(ves) and organise an inspection! Available from early-August! Don't miss out! Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

25 yo easygoing, responsible, clean n tidy postgrad moved from Canberra. Currently studying in Sydney. I'm not only looking for a roommate but also a reliable good friend :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.