Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Blair Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

My name is Gio, I own a Surfshop and cafe in Bondi. My old Flatmate and I are looking for a couple to take over his room.

It's a fun and cozy house which is fully furnished with an external laundry and shared outside tiled area.

We also have surfboards that can be used by housemates, so if you are keen to make the most of the Bondi waves you always have a board to use.

The house is freshly painted, very spacious and it gets lots of natural light.

The room is massive, fully furnished and would suit a couple. Very large living/dining area, with two large couches and dining table. Separate kitchen with lots of storage.

Internet and bills are included. $350/week for the room. Two weeks bond required.

Perfectly placed in the heart of Bondi Beach. One minute walk to the Beach Road Hotel, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Five minute walk to Bondi Beach. Busses to Bondi Junction and the city leave from outside the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

Fun and cozy house , great flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Glenayr Av Near Blair StClose by
Glenayr Av Near Warners AvClose by
Glenayr Av Near Curlewis St4 min walk
Curlewis St Near Glenayr Av4 min walk
Blair St Near Mitchell St5 min walk
Curlewis St Near Simpson St5 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Warners Av5 min walk
Mitchell St Near Blair St6 min walk
Mitchell St Near O'Donnell St6 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near O'Sullivan Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

PizzaiolaClose by
Organic RepublicClose by
3 J J J CafeClose by
La PiadinaClose by
Jed's Food StoreClose by
Rap n RollClose by
Regis Room Cocktail Bar & RestaurantClose by
Jeds Bondi BeachClose by
Acai Brothers BondiClose by
MamasanClose by
Sun Cafe3 min walk
The Shop & Wine Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Seven Ways SupermarketClose by
SPAR BondiClose by
Marx GrocerClose by
Glenayr Convenience Store4 min walk
ALL Food Cash & Carry6 min walk
MFC Supermarket8 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach8 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd9 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)9 min walk
IGA Bondi9 min walk
Earth Food Store10 min walk
+ Show more